Are you happy Nihon No Ongaku is actually being edited again?

2 Oct 2008

Olivia Lufkin - Olivia Inspi' Reira [TRAPNEST]

01. A Little Pain
02. Wish
03. Starless Night
04. Shadow Of Love
05. Tell Me
06. Rock You
07. Winter Sleep
08. Recorded Butterflies -studio live-
09. Wish -live-
10. A Little Pain -studio live-
>>DOWNLOAD pt. 1<<
>>DOWNLOAD pt. 2<<

These songs are from the anime serie NANA

1 Comment:

Usa-Chan said...

Thanks for upload this album !

I wish a good continuation of your blogpost :)

☆★GOD doesn't have a v.kei blogspot, i do...★☆